THE MONTH OF MAY

Phew! This month’s recap has the shortest length of words compared to previous months. Well, you can already tell I achieved next to nothing.

It went by so fast and I remember vividly lazing about. I worked just 18 days as well. I really didn’t see the need writing about how it went to be honest. I made a promise to myself to always have a monthly report which is why I am writing this😩.


The month of June is almost coming to an end and I can barely remember a thing that happened in May. I guess sometimes you cut yourself some slack right? I kind of feel bad about it but I rather pick up the lessons and move on.

For the month of May, the few things I remember doing where:

  • Saving 20% of my salary
  • Exercising but very minimal
  • Reading two great books 🔥(Ego is the enemy by Ryan Holiday and the Alchemist by Paulo Coelho)
  • Working
  • No articles
  • No youtube videos
  • No challenge 🤒

I guess that is just all, hopefully June report will make more sense.

See you soon😘

Thanks for reading.