Intentions

  1. Keep being grateful

Happenings

Guess who cycled on the road and not in a park today? You guessed right šŸ˜. I was very scared but I conquered šŸ’ŖšŸ½. Aside from cycling, I started the day quite early, for some reasons unknown to me I woke by 4:25 am. I couldnā€™t go back to sleep, I decided to go through my stocks and crypto portfolio to check out how my investments are doing only to discover a coin has done over a 100%. I was excited and it gave me the strength I needed to start the day.

I picked up my laptop and worked on some of the tickets assigned to me for the week. I finished around 6:45 am, I made my bed and exercised for the day. After my workout, I drank enough water and took a shower while listening to Joel Osteen( I recommend this). I finalized the editing of my latestĀ videoĀ which premiered today.

I attended my meetings at work, anchored one as well. I said my daily prayer and studied the word of God.

I didnā€™t get to read Atomic Habits today and I do not feel so good about it. In all, it was a great day!

Grateful for

  1. I am grateful for my AirPods which I lost and found while cycling.
  2. I am grateful for my personal growth.
  3. I am grateful for my YouTube channel.
  4. I am grateful for this journal, it is therapeutic.

Action items

  • [ ] Read Atomic Habits tomorrow

  • [ ] Start a new task