Intentions

  1. Acquiring knowledge in the areas I am deficient.

Happenings

I discovered that I enjoy watching people's YouTube channels 😂, most times when I am not working I just watch my favorite channels.

I do not watch them to only have fun, I tend to learn a lot as well because shooting a video is now one of my favorite things to do.

I have not journaled in 3 days and I feel a bit guilty about it, I also remind myself that it really isn't compulsory I journal daily😁😁. I was able to create 6 content on my YouTube channel this month and it made me so happy. My subscribers increased and I also earned a few dollars.

Aside from work and YouTube, I also check out the stock & crypto market because I love to talk about money and I also enjoy making them. I noticed lately, my videos on YouTube are money-related and it gives me so much joy because I love creating financial videos and teaching people how to can create/manage wealth.

Today's activities were 70% achieved, I still made my bed, cycled, and I enjoyed studying the bible

Grateful for

  1. For the growth on my channel
  2. For my spiritual journey
  3. Having a supportive family

Action items

  • [ ] Script out my 2 of my contents\