Intentions

  1. I want to keep learning not to let fear win over me

Happenings

Sometimes bad things happen around you and all it does is remind you of some horrible places and experiences you never wish to remember. Today had me reliving a bad experience I had some time in 2018. The feeling of inadequacy, sadness, tiredness, and unanswered questions.

On the other hand, two of my friends celebrated their birthdays. I am grateful to God for their lives and all his blessings and favors they are yet to experience.

I did my usual routine, I am really tired, my stomach hurts, and I feel like taking a little break.

Above all, I give thanks❤️

Grateful for

  1. I am grateful for my friends who celebrated their birthday.
  2. I am grateful for work
  3. I am grateful I have a roof over my head.
  4. I am grateful for this journal and how therapeutic it is

Action items

  • [ ] BE HAPPY