Intentions

  1. Learn something new every day, as growth is a MUST!

Happenings

A beautiful week! A Happy new week and happy Monday😁. Some weekends, I dread Mondays while others I look forward to. This week I am not so sure what to call it but regardless, it is a beautiful one❤️.

I woke up early today, I was excited and at the same time I wanted to get some more sleep. My friend who is also my workout partner called me at exactly 7 am which is the exact time we exercise on weekdays.

I stood up and made my bed (it is becoming a thing😂😂), after working out, I took a warm shower and as usual I listened to Joel Osteen while at it. I dressed up for the day and sat in my work area by 8:00 am. I said my prayers and studied the Bible, I picked up my book for the month which is Atomic habit, and read some pages.

I resumed work by 10:15 am which was when I had my first meeting, after which I faced the task I was assigned to do last week. I encountered yet other bugs and blockers but we shall conquer 💪🏽💪🏽.

I drank over 5 glasses of water💦, made sure to follow my meal plan(Intermittent fasting), took an hour break to go over my crypto portfolio, and made some research about some coins. I went back to work and concluded my last meeting for the day.

Around 6:00 pm, I went to cycle for 20 minutes nonstop and this is a new milestone for me😁😍. I came back, had dinner, and completed my next YouTube video edition. I uploaded it on YouTube which will premier tomorrow. I had my night bath and reflected on how I spent the day.

I am grateful for this day💕💕

How was your day?

Grateful for

  1. I am grateful for all the mistakes I have ever made.
  2. I am grateful for Quakers.
  3. I am grateful for Joel Osteen and his ministry.
  4. I am grateful for Jay Shetty and his amazing podcast.

Action items

  • [ ] Complete task