Intentions

  1. Gratitude is a must

Happenings

Today brings us to the end of the weekday and like I mentioned yesterday, I didn’t work today but I did some tiny work on my personal brand. I shot a video on how I made a profit of 2400 dollars within 30 days through cryptocurrency, hoping that people would learn from it.

Aside from shooting my video, I went for a ride, took some really nice pictures because I looked and felt cute today, spent time with my friends, spoke with my sister Ifeoma Otutu who is currently in boarding school.

I started a project in my dad’s house today and really hoping it turns out well by the time it is done. I also hope they get to enjoy the finished project as much as I want them to.

I worked out with my friends this morning, it was interesting because my second friend was the commander in chief, her comments made the workout fun and short. It was a chilled day❤️.

Grateful for

  1. I am grateful for family
  2. I am grateful for love

Action items

  • [ ] Shoot another YouTube video