Intentions

  1. People showing you love and how they care can go a long way, I want to keep spreading love and showing genuine care as much as I can while on earth.

Happenings

Forming a habit has to be one of the hardest things right now for me, we all get excited when we want to start something new but along the way, we tend to lose motivation. I am currently reading the atomic habit by James Clear and it's helping me shape the way I think about sticking to a good habit.

I worked out on time today, as always (day 3πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) I made my bed, and it's funny how it feels so good seeing my bed properly made.

I worked on my task today and I am really looking forward to Thursday evening as I do not have to work on Friday, it is going to be a long weekend 😁.

I listened to one of my favorite podcasts "Joel Osteen". He has a way of talking to me every morning like God sends him to deliver a message directly to me.

I couldn't cycle this evening as I worked late into the night, I studied the word of God and prayed as well. I made sure I communicated with my loved ones as they matter to me the most. The reason I work this hard is because of them. I believe we deserve every good life has to offer us.

I watched a YouTube video today on how to improve my Youtube SEO which I hope to implement in my next upload.

The stock market did well today after the heavy dip over the weekend. My crypto portfolio performed well today, in all, it was a great day and I am grateful 🌼🌼🌼.

Grateful for

  1. I am grateful that I have people who love me
  2. I am grateful that I care about people
  3. I am grateful for the cryptocurrency evolution
  4. I am grateful for all the life lessons I have learned so far

Action items

  • [ ] Improve my research skills