Intentions

  1. Do not live a life of regret!

Happenings

Happy international women’s day! To all the women out there, I congratulate and appreciate them for all the effort they put in. Its a new week and today in Berlin is a public holiday to celebrate women. It gave me time to work on my latest YouTube video.

I shot the video over the weekend and I got to do other cool stuff. I tried teaching my friends how to cycle, we haven’t made very significant progress yet but I am happy with how far we have come. I rested properly, cleaned up the house, edited my video, spoke to my mother, made some profits from crypto, did some personal research, started a new workout challenge with and my friend in the Netherlands. I continued with my selected book for the month, followed through my intermittent fasting and still got to lay my bed!

I know people might not understand the joy I have each morning I make my bed, it’s like an accomplishment for me because it’s is a habit I want to cultivate. The fact that I am already getting used to doing it gives me satisfaction. I got to listen to Joel Osteen the whole weekend, and his podcasts uplifted me.

I am victorious, a continuous work in progress, I will keep learning, unlearning and re-learning, one day at a time.

Grateful for

  1. I am grateful for the women all over the world.
  2. I am grateful for my parents and siblings
  3. I am grateful for my positive spirit
  4. I am grateful for the things I am passionate about.

Action items

  • [ ] Complete the tasks assigned to me at work.

  • [ ] Start my German class this month.