Intentions

  1. To be very intentional about my actions.

Happenings

Today is the last day of the month and also the end of the first quarter. I posted my first quarter review on my YouTube channel and also planned for the month of April. It was nice journaling for the first time ever and I must say this challenge was good 💪🏽.

I do not have plans of stopping this journaling challenge because I enjoy doing it. I have learned a whole lot from this challenge ranging from consistency to mediation, relaxation, accountability, character building, expressing myself verbally, and the list goes on and on⌛️.

I finally completed the Atomic Habit by James Clear and I recommend this book for anyone struggling with building a habit and achieving their goals 🔥.

Today, like every other day went well I cycled, made my bed, worked out, attended meetings and work, ate like a normal person, took a course, listened to Joel Osteen and Joyce Meyer.

This is me signing out for the month of March, see you all in April❤️

April 10th, my birthday (Say a prayer for me❤️🌼)

Grateful for

  1. I am grateful for a successful Q1
  2. I am grateful for family and friends
  3. I am grateful for work
  4. I am grateful for life❤️
  5. I am grateful for good health and prosperity.
  6. I am grateful for your existence.

Action items

  • [ ] Let's do better in the month of April🌼