Intentions

  1. Stop bitting your lips & fingernails
  2. Start eating fruits

Happenings

Some days can be unproductive and it looks like this day is one of them. From waking up by 7 am in the morning to working out slowly and not feeling the day. I decided to quickly shower to help me get off my weird mood. I tried listening to Joel Osteen but for some reason I got distracted and I truly can't remember why.

After taking a quick shower, I picked up my bible and studied a chapter. I really enjoyed it and I said a short prayer for God to see me through the day, thanked him for life and my loved ones ❤️🌼.

I read some pages of my current book Atomic Habit after which I started work by 10 am. At work, we usually have no meetings on Thursdays so the day was really just me, my laptop, and some codes. I got stuck and decided to check out the stock market and the crypto world, things were good on this side 💰💸.

I still couldn't figure out why I was moody the whole day but maybe it's just one of those days. I tried working on the task, I have gone halfway but I am still blocked. I am not supposed to work tomorrow because it is a free day but I hate carrying over an old task to a fresh week. I will try to reach out to a colleague in the morning to figure out what the issue is or I will try to look at my code again first thing in the morning.

I still didn't cycle today because it rained and I do not have a trench coat nor a raincoat ☔.

Today is one of those days but I am grateful for it. I forgot to mention I made my bed and I am still on track with my intermittent fasting 😁😁.

Grateful for

  1. I am grateful to be alive and well
  2. I am grateful my investments look good ❤️

Action items

  • [ ] Complete assigned task tomorrow.

  • [ ] Shoot a new YouTube video.